2022 BREAKFAST DATES

Following are the tentative dates planned for our 2020 breakfasts. When a special venue or speaker has a conflict, we occasionally will change the dates, but we will always give you advance notice. 

Tuesday, January 25

Tuesday, February 22 - Rescheduled to Thursday, March 3

Tuesday, March 22

Tuesday, April  26

Tuesday, May 24

Tuesday, June 28

Tuesday, July 26

Tuesday, August 23

Tuesday, September 27

Tuesday, October 25

Tuesday, November 22

Tuesday, December 20



1801 E. Cary Street  -  Richmond, VA 23223  -  804-986-1403

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software